Events calendar

All our up-coming sailing, racing, social and other events are listed here. Alternatively have a look at the season sailing and racing schedule which includes results for events already run.

Race and events calendar

Sunday, 22nd Jul 2018

- Trophy race

Sunday, 22nd Jul 2018

Sunday, 5th Aug 2018

- Trophy race

Sunday, 5th Aug 2018

Sunday, 19th Aug 2018

- Trophy race

Sunday, 19th Aug 2018

Sunday, 26th Aug 2018

- Late summer BBQ

Sunday, 26th Aug 2018

Sunday, 2nd Sep 2018

- Spare day

Sunday, 2nd Sep 2018

Sunday, 16th Sep 2018

- Spare day

Sunday, 16th Sep 2018

Sunday, 30th Sep 2018

- Autumn series 1 and 2

Sunday, 30th Sep 2018

Sunday, 14th Oct 2018

- Autumn series 3 and 4

Sunday, 14th Oct 2018

Sunday, 28th Oct 2018

- Autumn series 5 and 6

Sunday, 28th Oct 2018

Saturday, 8th Jun 2019

- Solent Forts Practice Race 2019

Saturday, 8th Jun 2019

- Band on the Beach 2019

Saturday, 8th Jun 2019

Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

- Solent Forts Race 2019

Sunday, 9th Jun 2019