Events calendar

All our up-coming sailing, racing, social and other events are listed here. Alternatively have a look at the season sailing and racing schedule which includes results for events already run.

Saturday, 17th Jun 2017

Sunday, 18th Jun 2017

Sunday, 9th Jul 2017

Sunday, 23rd Jul 2017

Sunday, 6th Aug 2017

Saturday, 26th Aug 2017

Sunday, 27th Aug 2017

Sunday, 17th Sep 2017

Sunday, 1st Oct 2017

Sunday, 15th Oct 2017